VP RACING FUELS AROUND THE WORLD

jonnie-lindberg

VP Racing Fuels may be based in North America but our global reach is extensive and has a strong following in all motorsport disciplines.

VP’s heritage began in drag racing with formulas developed to produce maximum power in NHRA Pro Stock engines. Our success in the U.S. led us to fuel the FIA European Pro Stock Champions like Jimmy Alund, Michael Malgrem and many others.

From drag racing our products found their way into oval track racing, on asphalt and dirt surfaces, and then into circuit racing in the U.S. and eventually Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and the Pacific Rim.

singapore

VP fueled the Asian Pacific Rally Champion, Proton Malaysia, on our very popular FIA blend – VP Export – after which VP N6, another FIA blend, took rally by storm. Most recently, we partnered with UK-based M-Sport to develop VP R5™ – a high-performance 102 Octane FIA-certified competition fuel specially designed for the Ford Fiesta R5. In addition to fuels built to federation standards and regulations we offer a full list of specialty fuels for every application from long-term storage and sure starts to making maximum power in dyno shoot-outs.

singapore-20120818-01288

Our history and our current success were built on powersports as well. VP has won every significant championship available, having taken the Isle Of Man TT, the Motocross des Nations and International Six Day Enduro (ISDE) international championships, along with AMA Road Racing, Supercross, Motocross and Supermoto, GNCC, ATVMX, CCS and ASRA titles. If you race under MotoGP, FIM or ACU regulations, we have top performers in stock and ready to go.

International Dealers & Distributors

Dealer Country Phone  E-mail
 VP Racing Fuels Pty-ltd  Australia  (029) 821-1128 Paul@vpracingfuels.com.au
 AAA Performance  Bahrain  97317877166  Ameer7@vpracing.com.bh
 West Racing Products  Belgium  49 170 3484580  Vpfuel.belgium@gmail.com
 Zenon Canaza Ballon  Bolivia  01159177223489  Wolfiber@gmail.com
 M&M Modelismo  Brazil  55 18 3624-9242  Adm@mmmodelismo.com.br
 Beijing Gch International Co., Ltd.  China  +86 10 8405-0345  Frankie.ho@gchinternational.com.cn
 Huntsman Colombia Ltda.  Colombia  (575) 669-0517  Mauro_simancas@huntsman.com
KYRIACOS MINA  Cyprus +35799455654  Info@vpincyprus.com
 Lindtek  Denmark  (457) 566-1214  Mail@lindtek.dk
 Adam Valerio Jimenez  Dominican Republic  (809) 238-1881  Papuchovalerio@hotmail.com
 Specialty Engineering  Finland  358-440-705 835  Simo.patoharju@speceng.fi
 AC Motorsports  France  01133442506036  Infomotorsports@yahoo.fr
 LD Sportsline  Germany  (079) 519-4600  Info@LD-oil.de
 Veltiosis / Evagelos Paspalas  Greece  00302109210422  Veltiosis.info@gmail.com
 Servicio Tecnico Ordonez, S. De R.s De C.v  Honduras  (504) 2550-2868  Martin.aom@hotmail.com
 Kraftar Og Afl Ehf.  Iceland  (354) 462-4600  Birkir@motulisland.is
 A.R.E. Network Solutions India  +917965413279  Ashish.engles@arenetsol.com
 Western Wholesale Supply Ireland  00353 8767 62222  Paul_curley@eircom.net
 Nippon Red Line Oil Co., Ltd.  Japan  Ishii@redlineoil.co.jp
 Autopaint International  Malta  35621487766  Autopaintsltd@yahoo.com
 Segedin Truck + Auto Parts Ltd  New Zealand  Cheree@staparts.co.nz
 Fannrem Motorverksted  Norway  (477) 248-2404  Motorverksted@online.no
 Fast Forward-maciej Oleksowicz  Poland  +48 665391419  Wp@fastforward.com.pl
 Car Power Improvement  Portugal  351 938 181 800  Paulo@carpowerimprovement.com
 Al Anabi Performance W L L  Qatar  Alanabiteam@hotmail.com
 Sky Fuels Limited  Russian Federation  +7 925 122 74 15  E.doronina@sky-fuels.com
 Best Chemical Co (S) Pte Ltd  Singapore  +65 67552400  Johnny@best-chemical.com
 Oils4cars Sro  Slovak Republic  421 948 246 810  Brindza@oils4cars.com
 VR Performance Products(Pty)lt  South Africa  +27 11 762 5431/2/3/4  Nicovr@vrengineering.co.za
 Lj’s Invest Ab  Sweden  0046707540323  Bengt.ljungdahl@varmtochskont.se
 Jams Ab Sweden  Sweden  46-705893150  Jams@uppland.net
 MK Automotive  Turkey  +90 532 661 9092  Koryalp@gmail.com
 Track Stuff Ltd  United Kingdom  +44-7886-426-845  Sales@trackstuff.co.uk
 Santa Pod Raceway  United Kingdom  01234782828  Darren@santapod.com

Contact VP Today

If you’re based outside the U.S. and need assistance with fuel selection, pricing information, to locate a distributor or inquire about becoming one, please contact VP at +1-302-368-1500 or marc.wesler@vpracingfuels.com.